Other signed-in Community members can see the profile identity you choose to share, along with your visible Community posts, replies, reactions, and connections subject to blocking and moderation rules.
Challenge leaderboard information is shown only when you opt in. Challenge reflections are private. Administrators may see operational participation data such as enrollment and completed-day totals, but not the words saved in your private reflections.