Downloads & My Library

How do I save or remove a resource from My Library?

Add Discover content to your Library and remove saved items later.

From Discover or a resource page, select Add to My Library. The item will appear in My Library for quicker access.

To remove a saved item, use the available remove control in My Library. Removing a freely saved resource does not delete the original content. Purchased ownership is retained even when a card is removed from a personal view.

Still need help?

Visit the Help Center or sign in to contact member support.